uncannily-starry

Plein d'étoiles

Jeudi 6 septembre 2007 à 2:10

And they go over there... Not far away from you...

I just want to see you. [You and you too.] But you, just you, will I see you one day? No one can be forgotten, especially not you. Because some days, I just lost you, and others, I find you again... Because I need you, not only you but... No way. I can't.

I'm always afraid of being forgotten...

I have so many things to say but I don't know how...

Because tomorrow, I'm coming back.

Will I come back here? And when? I have lived so many things, they give so much...

All of that will be missing... It's something so different...

 - And Happy Birthday Cha! -

Par ma'ion le Vendredi 7 septembre 2007 à 17:02
Parfois il faut franchir le pas, en se disant qu'on va de l'avant, et que ça pourra nous apporter que du bien, et de l'expérience...

Je t'oublie pas, moi aussi j'me suis vue partir, et pi c'est difficile mais bon, c'est comme ça qu'on évolue...
Je pense à toi... de là-bas

Courage, little butterfly
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://uncannily-starry.cowblog.fr/trackback/2188338

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast