uncannily-starry

Plein d'étoiles

Vendredi 28 septembre 2007 à 19:09

« One day, you'll be great. » Her voice was ringing in me. Perhaps she's right. No, she's only nice. She has always given me some hope, but I was sure that I'll never do something of my life. I couldn't move. I can't still move. They come, and come again, always smiling. But I don't want their pitty. I'm not so different. I'm like everybody with my particularities. But in the world, everybody is different, no? Whatever the skin, whatever the country, whatever the religion, each one must be considerated only like a person. Each person has her own place. Nonetheless everybody knows that the world is unfair and the law of the strongest is always present. We live in the jungle. The urban jungle. Can we really survive? I survive since I was born, even if it's not everyday easy. But life is a fight of everyday. I have always been a cliabily for my parents, I was not like everybody, I was not “normal”. And nowadays, you must be normal to be accepted, everybody knows that. That's also why, several times during my short and not interesting life, I wanted to pass away, but she was always here. In front of her eyes, I was always. Throughout her eyes, I lived. Everyday I saw her. She made me dream. She simply helped me to forget the reality, a strong reality. She was all and I was nothing. Nevertheless, my biggest fear became real when I was not waiting for. Everyday she came at the same hour. But this morning, she didn't come...

Par -Cyril- le Vendredi 28 septembre 2007 à 19:49
je te lai déja di, c'est super bien écrit ;) jadoooooooore.... ;)
Par -Cyril- le Vendredi 28 septembre 2007 à 19:53
a bon sa tenvoi un mail, je savai pas........
Par yvanne le Samedi 29 septembre 2007 à 19:00
il faut avoir du talent pour pouvoir écrire un truk pareil en anglais! bon ok je comprend pas tout mais je suppose que ca dit de belle choses!
gros bizous!
Par .... L as You... le Lundi 1er octobre 2007 à 21:26
voilà, j'étais en cours, et je t'écries ici sur ton blog ce que je t'ai écris un stylo a la main réellement, sans que je puisse écouter véritablement le cours...

"I'm Lost... You're so cute... My heart beats so fast. I don't undersand... When I see you, I would like to say all the things I feel... But here, now, I can't... I'm in trouble, I don't like the pression on my heart... ( Switch in french)

Je ne sais pas comment tu fais. Tu sembles si souriante, si joyeuse... Comment peut-on être si triste de l'intérieur alors que l'on a un visage rayonnant comme le tien? Des yeux malicieux, un sourire coquin... Tout ça est pourtant réel, alors pourquoi? Tu es vraiment un tit diablotin avec divers faces n'est ce pas? ^^
Ooooh je sais bien que derrière cette façade tu caches beaucoup de choses, sans doute quelques blessures... Mais tu es une autre face aux gens, et je dis chapeau, je ne sais pas jouer...D'ailleurs en as-tu peur?

I want to cry. Yesterday in my bed, for once time, I was thinking about a little girl , who was afraid of her and who needs somebody...Perhaps someone who just undersands her. Just to be here when she needs, simply to be present for the one we feels something undescriptible
I want to be somebody for you, someone you needs... At the beginning of our friendship, I believe Ican be someone in your eyes... ( Sxuse me I don't speak Englsih as well as you.. But I'm sure you're understanding what I meen..)
...

Par .... L as You... le Lundi 1er octobre 2007 à 21:31

Yesterday you were crying. Then I was crying. I was like you at this moment: why? What's the reason? Lost , and without power to do something ... I'm so sorry...
I want to make you dream again too. You're my sweet little girl.
Why do we had forgotten you? It's wrogn. I don't forgett you . I can't. You"re always these times in my mind... What you're speaking, what you are thinking. All the times you turned around in my mind... All the things which made you...

I want to sleep, antical art is so bored ... I'm not inside of it. Pallas and Athena... I want to get away. I'm like you it seems... oooh what a behaviour it's not serious!!!!!

Open your eyes you say me. But Iwant to close everythings: my eyes my mind, my heart... Yet I can't do that I don't want you get away.. Stay with me. I'll stay with you all the time IF it's your desire...

" A star fade away, but in the sky together, the stars are light"...
"Un scorpion abrite son coeur, toi je te taquine, elle je la hais" A poison in myself. A real friendship for her. For my little sweet girl with beautiful and pure smile...
Par .... L as You... le Lundi 1er octobre 2007 à 21:34
Dangerous mind... Lost. I don't know what I must thinking. Let me be your savior. Let me be to continue your little Angel...

"What's the reasons? I see the Angels I leed them to your door. there's no escape now, no mercy no more... No remorse 'cause I still remember, the smile when you tore me appart..."
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://uncannily-starry.cowblog.fr/trackback/2228329

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast